TGIF

The end of a busy week. It’s involved lots of cake and responsibilty, in just the right balance. Actually, there was an excess of cake, so I win!

I knew exactly which story I wanted to add today. It was going to require a new page and as soon as I search the depths and drives of every possible ‘safe’ place I could’ve saved the file, I’ll do that very thing.

But while I while I was looking, I found the story about Cheeky and had to add it to the ‘Real Life’ page. Cheeky the chicken was our pet when I was about eight or nine years old. Dad brought home quite a few interesting things from his job at the airport, none of them quite like Cheeky the chook.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

